Once you have accepted a Booking Request, your vehicle must be reserved to the Traveller, at least, during 48 hours. During this period, the Traveller must proceed with the payment. The booking is confirmed as soon as it has been paid by the Traveller. If the Traveller does not proceed with the payment within 48 hours, the booking will be automatically cancelled. You will receive a notification by email alerting you that your trip has been cancelled.
Please, make sure you don’t have any other booking waiting for payment before accepting or declining a new booking. You can verify your confirmed bookings on the "Host Area" under "Confirmed":
Once a booking is confirmed please make sure you block the dates in your calendar so you don’t receive any other booking and your acceptance rate remains high.