You can add extras to your booking at different stages:
- During the booking process
- After booking: anytime in your Client Area, or during Online Check-in (available closer to your pick-up date)
- At the depot: at pick-up, subject to availability
You can add extras in your Client Area until your scheduled pick-up time (local time at your pick-up depot). Extras can't be removed in the Client Area. To remove one, please contact us.
For bookings with the Flexible Cancellation Policy, removed extras are credited if cancelled more than 30 days before pick-up. For Non-refundable bookings, or Flexible bookings cancelled within 30 days of pick-up, removed extras are not refunded or credited.
To learn how to add extras to your booking, see our How to Perform Booking Modifications or Cancel Your Booking.
For more information about available extras, see Available Extras and What's Included.